stillboxes.blogg.se

I got money moves i dont gotta dance
I got money moves i dont gotta dance




i got money moves i dont gotta dance

"Bodak Yellow" received nominations for Best Rap Performance and Best Rap Song at the 60th Grammy Awards. Its accompanying music video was shot in Dubai. I dont wanna choose And Im quick cut a nigga off So dont get comfortable Look, I dont dance now I make money moves Say I dont gotta dance I make money move If I see you and I dont speak That means I dont fuck with you Im a boss, you a worker bitch I make bloody moves If you a pussy you get popped You a groupie, you a opp Bet you come. If you a pu you get popped You a groupie, you a opp Bet you come. It topped the US Billboard Hot 100 chart for three consecutive weeks, making her the fifth female rapper to ever lead the chart, and the second to do so with a solo song, following Lauryn Hill's "Doo Wop (That Thing)" in 1998. I dont wanna choose And Im quick cut a ni off So dont get comfortable Look, I dont dance now I make money moves Say I dont gotta dance I make money move If I see you and I dont speak That means I dont f with you Im a boss, you a worker bitch I make bloody moves. The song was influenced by and interpolates the flow of American rapper Kodak Black's song "No Flockin". Watch popular content from the following creators: Brooklynn(), vallyk(vallykpena), itsashayy(itsashayy), VASI(vikkvas), Jordan Baylor(icyjordan234). It was released on June 16, 2017, by Atlantic Records as the lead single from her debut studio album Invasion of Privacy (2018). I dont gotta problem spened all my money 509.8K views Discover short videos related to I dont gotta problem spened all my money on TikTok. White Did It, and Laquan Green with additional songwriting by Klenord Raphael and Jordan Thorpe. It was written and recorded by Cardi B and produced by J. "Bodak Yellow" (alternatively titled "Bodak Yellow (Money Moves)") is the major-label debut single by American rapper Cardi B. Said I dont gotta dance, I make money moves, (woo, bih, I make money moves, ayy, ayy, ayy).






I got money moves i dont gotta dance